Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Staff & Board

Executive Staff and Management Team

Stacey Ninness

Stacey Ninness
President and CEO

Dr. Alan McDonald,

Dr. Alan McDonald, DDS
Director of Dentistry

Laura Gutierrez

Laura Gutierrez
Dental Clinic Manager

Joshua Turnage

Joshua Turnage
Transitional Living Programs Manager

Ken Stephens

Ken Stephens

Cassandra Pittmon

Cassandra Pittmon
Interim Director of Housing

Amber Hyland

Amber Hyland
Public Relations and
Communications Manager

Sonia Carpenter

Sonia Carpenter
WIC Clinic Director

Laura Patterson

Laura Patterson
HR Manager

Linn Probasco

Linn Probasco
Executive Assistant/Special Projects Manager

Executive Committee

Kati Christ,
Board Chair
Bank of Oklahoma

Derek Sumner,
Devon Energy

Trey Petty,
Cheyenne Petroleum Company

Heather Howerton, Secretary
First Liberty Bank

Paige Ross,
Past Board Chair
ONE Gas/Oklahoma Natural Gas


Andrea Baird
Bank of America

Brian Bakeman
Retired South Central Jurisdiction, UMC

Linda Brinkworth
Retired Associate Director South Central Jurisdiction, UMC

David Dirkschneider
Capstone Companies

Ed Doney
St. Luke’s United Methodist Church

Shirley Franklin
Community Volunteer

Steve Ford
ZFI Engineering

Jenny Koetter
Oklahoma Caring Foundation of BCBS

Tyler Larsen
First American Title Insurance Company

Angela Powell

Melissa Prophet

Mike Robberson
Kirkpatrick Bank

Phillip Stitt
Devon Energy

Chris Tucker
Oklahoma State Fair, Inc.

Ex-Officio Board

Joyce Alfred

Phyllis Honious

Victor McCullough

Harri Williams